New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Look at me I

Female (48) looking for Male Tualatin, Oregon, United States

Bubbly, funny, caring, loving, hard working,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTransportation Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI am a real housewives junky. NCIS Los Angeles and New Orleans.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesAnything with Tyler Perry, Vin Diesel.
Music typesCountry, Blues, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Kirk Franklin
Reading selectionPoetry, Religious
Favorite booksSelf Help Books are good
Idea of funmovies and a dinner but Im open to new ideas
HobbiesMusic, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to trySky Diving, Wine tasting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeI am currently happy in my position at work. Am looking to work on creating a better me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a man IN THE USA who can appreciate a good woman.
If you do not live in the USA please do not send me a message
That Man should be romantic.
I am a hard working woman and expect the same from my potential mate
On the first dateMy idea of a first date would be coffee and getting to know the person.